Google VisualsPress.com
HOME ABOUT US NEWS BOOKS LINKS CONTACT
Orville Schell
Senior Adviser
oschell@visualspress.com
http://orvilleschell.com
Susan Schneider
Publishing Consultant/Art Director
sschneider@visualspress.com
http://www.susanschneider.com
Jan Blaustein Scholes
General Counsel
jscholes@visualspress.com
Josephine Rigg
Assistant Managing Editor/Visuals
jrigg@visualspress.com
Keith Howell
Editor-in-Chief
khowell@visualspress.com
Wenlin Liu
Design Editor
Wenliliu@visualspress.com
Martha Crow
Executive Publisher/Senior Editor
mcrow@visualspress.com
http://marthacrow.com
Chen Yang
Graphic Designer
cyang@visualspress.com
Dong Lin
Publisher
dlin@visualspress.com
Zheng Qin
Graphic Designer
zhengqin@visualspress.com
Dr. Christiaan Klieger
Senior Editor
cklieger@visualspress.com
Robert Ge
Staff Photographer and Special Events Coordinator
robertge@visualspress.com
Dr. Douglas Long
Science Consul/Editor
dlong@visualspress.com
Ping Huang
Office Manager of New Jersey Bureau
phuang@visualspress.com
Ross Duckworth
English Editor
rduckworth@visualspress.com
Daisy Wang
Office Manager
dwang@visualspress.com
   

Copyright © 2015 Visuals Press All rights reserved.